Faculty Directory

Filter the list by entering the first few letters of the last name (optional)

Namesort descending Faculty Department Research Interest

Ahlquist, Paul

Faculty
ahlquist@wisc.edu

Website
Oncology Molecular mechanisms of virus replication and host interactions

Brunold, Thomas

Faculty
brunold@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry Spectroscopic methods applied to metalloenzyme structure and function

Buller, Andrew

Faculty
arbuller@wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry Protein engineering, biocatalysis, enzymology, chemical biology

Burkard, Mark

Faculty
mburkard@wisc.edu

Website
Medicine Understanding how protein kinases regulate human cell division and applying gained knowledge to improve treatment of breast cancer

Burstyn, Judith

Faculty
burstyn@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry Bioinorganic chem, gas-sensing metalloproteins

Burton, Briana

Faculty
briana.burton@wisc.edu

Website
Bacteriology

Butcher, Sam

Faculty
butcher@biochem.wisc.edu

Website
Biochemistry RNA Structure, function and dynamics

Cavagnero, Silvia

Faculty
cavagnero@chem.wisc.edu

Website
Chemistry Protein folding mechanism in vitro and in the cell. Multidimensional NMR spectroscopy including laser-driven NMR. Biological fluorescence

Chanda, Baron

Faculty
bchanda@physiology.wisc.edu

Website
Neuroscience Mechanisms of modulation of voltage-dependent gating in ion channels

Chapman, Edwin

Faculty
chapman@physiology.wisc.edu

Website
Neuroscience Molecular mechanisms that underlie neuronal exocytosis

Pages